## Membership of the Health and Wellbeing Board

\* Denotes voting Member of the Board

Organisation		Representation	Role	Name
Local Authority	Elected Representatives	3	*Leader of the Council	Cllr Joseph Ejiofor
			*Cabinet Member for Children, Education and Families	Cllr Elin Weston
			*Cabinet Member for Adults and Health – Chair	Cllr Sarah James
	Officers' Representatives	4	Director of Adults and Health	Beverly Tarka
			Director of Children's Services	Ann Graham
			Interim Director for Public Health	Dr Will Maimaris
			Chief Executive	Zina Etheridge
NHS	Haringey Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG)	4	*Chair	Dr Peter Christian
			*Vice Chair	John Rohan
			Chief Officer	Tony Hoolaghan
			*Lay Member (confirmed as voting member by Full Council 23/02/15)	Cathy Herman
Patient and Service User Representative	Healthwatch Haringey	1	* Chair	Sharon Grant
Voluntary Sector Representative	Bridge Renewal Trust	1	Chief Executive	Geoffrey Ocen
Haringey Local Safeguarding Board		1	Interim Independent Chair	David Archibald